Andermant thieves

Discussion in 'General Archive' started by tomahawk147, Jan 1, 2014.

Dear forum reader,

if you’d like to actively participate on the forum by joining discussions or starting your own threads or topics, please log into the game first. If you do not have a game account, you will need to register for one. We look forward to your next visit! CLICK HERE
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. tomahawk147

tomahawk147 Forum Greenhorn

I woke up this morning and bigpoint took 125k andermant from me. The charge already went through, and u guys didnt credit my credit card account. So this andermant was just taken away. Once u realized u screwed up, the credit in-game u tried to have me apply didnt work. I WANT MY 125K ANDERMANT BACK IMMEDIATELY. Im not some teenager who needs parents permission, i work for a living and spent my hard-earned dollars on this game and u take it away for no reason. EDIT. Mods, the only response i want from u; is that ive contacted support and theyre looking into bigpoint stealing $125 from me. I already sent a support ticket, but of course theyre taking their time looking into. Has this ever happened to anyone else?

Last edited by moderator: Jan 1, 2014
  2. tomahawk147

tomahawk147 Forum Greenhorn

now cause of BP's taking of my 125k ander, having a negative balance, i cant craft any gems or buy any items that just require gold to purchase. Is any mods on to wake someone up at BP and give me my ander that they stole???

3. _Baragain_

_Baragain_ Living Forum Legend