Optimizing the crafting process

Discussion in 'Questions about Getting Started in the Game' started by Rafa_Official, Apr 20, 2020.

Dear forum reader,

if you’d like to actively participate on the forum by joining discussions or starting your own threads or topics, please log into the game first. If you do not have a game account, you will need to register for one. We look forward to your next visit! CLICK HERE
  1. Rafa_Official

Rafa_Official Forum Apprentice

Hello everyone, I have a question about crafting. Since most of the threads are at least 3 or 4 years old and the game has changed since then, and those threads are no longer open for discussion so i had to start this thread.

I'm completely new to this game. I discovered it like a month ago and now I've just reached level 55 so i guess now i've to start the crafting process. I've a good idea about it but my question is: based on the current state of golden lines drop rate of various rarity of items, which way is the most efficient to craft 3/4 legendaries or even 4/4 (although it may be too early for me to think about 4/4 since i don't even have a single crafted item yet). And by efficient i mean both time and gold wise. I think trying to minimize the gold costs is more important since farming a lot of gold takes time too. Anyways here are my thoughts, help me decide which one is the best or even if there's a better way please don't hesitate to share it: