Spellweaver Tree Skill Set

Discussion in 'General Archive' started by MortalcioXD, Aug 18, 2017.

Dear forum reader,

if you’d like to actively participate on the forum by joining discussions or starting your own threads or topics, please log into the game first. If you do not have a game account, you will need to register for one. We look forward to your next visit! CLICK HERE
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. MortalcioXD

MortalcioXD Forum Greenhorn

Hello, I am a beginner player and I would like you guys too help me because I don't really know in what I should add to do the most damage.

dre1335 likes this.
  2. Shine2

Shine2 Board Administrator Team Drakensang Online

Hello and welcome to DSO EN Forum!:) Good to see you! We hope you'll have a great time in here and make cool friends! Now...any Spellweaver would like to write few ideas /hints for our new friend here? :) While we wait you could have a look at this thread: click! :)

kind regards

dre1335 and Shabono like this.
  3. cdeepal

cdeepal Forum Baron

This is what I have for PvE:

Magic Missile: 2 3 5
    Lightning Strike: 2 3
    Teleport: 3
    Chain Lightning: 2
    Destruction: 2 3 5
    Singularity: 2 3 5
    Meteor: 2 3
    Frozen Sphere: 2 3 5

The way I hunt is:

For regular creatures, it is mostly Chain Lightning and Magic Missile.
    easy Mini-bosses: Couple of Lightning strikes and then Magic missile
    Difficult Mini-bosses: Start with Singularity, then Destruction followed by Meteor, then finish off with some Magic Missiles
    Mobs: Destruction, repeat and when the mob gets thinner use Frozen Sphere
    Light mob with a mini-boss: Start with Singularity, then Destruction followed by Meteor, and then Frozen Sphere to kill them off
    Boss: Depending on the boss
    Grimmag: Lightning Strike and Magic Missile
    Arachna: Frozen Sphere
    Heredur: Lightning Strike (when not moving) and Magic Missile, and Destruction/Meteor when they are up