This is just so sad.

Discussion in 'General Forum' started by cigarbennett, Jan 29, 2021.

Dear forum reader,

if you’d like to actively participate on the forum by joining discussions or starting your own threads or topics, please log into the game first. If you do not have a game account, you will need to register for one. We look forward to your next visit! CLICK HERE
  1. cigarbennett

cigarbennett Board Analyst

Thirty Minutes after DQ comes out today. There is 7 players in Kingshill, 6 in Cardun on Tegan.
    Even as small as Tegan is that is terrible. I have never seen so few players in eight years.

I started playing February 2013. I wasn't even here a month and everyone was yacking that Tegan was dead. It was to small compared to the other servers. I would stand in Kings and there was hundreds of players. I didn't see what they saw. Few months later I was lvl 30 and still everyone Tegan is dead. Again I stand in kings and hundreds of players. I would stand in RCC and there was dozens of players. Again I did not see what they saw. Made it to Atlantis and still everyone yacking Tegan is dead. Yet still hundreds of players. Then came lvl 45, 50, 55 and still hundreds of players. Dozens on every map you went to.

But this time all their doom and gloom predictions may come true. This CE may be the straw that broke the camels back.

The developers have created a game with this CE that you can play for free that no one wants to play. Go figure a game you can play for free that no one wants to play.

It is just so sad. I don't know whether to laugh or cry.

The developers have destroyed this game.

Last edited: Jan 29, 2021
  2. FAALHAAS

FAALHAAS Forum Commissioner

Its like opening a museum with free entrance, but then cover every artifact/statues/paintings with sheets where you have to pay money to remove a cover.