Worse and worse

Discussion in 'General Forum' started by Phelios, Sep 2, 2022.

Dear forum reader,

if you’d like to actively participate on the forum by joining discussions or starting your own threads or topics, please log into the game first. If you do not have a game account, you will need to register for one. We look forward to your next visit! CLICK HERE
  1. Phelios

Phelios Forum Apprentice

With 268575 damage points I can't easily kill monsters in "Fatal" mode, I feel that the difficulty level is a scam, I'm a magician I specify that I've been playing for 10 years, don't Don't take me for a fool either! !

Last edited: Sep 2, 2022
    ada696 likes this.
  2. FAALHAAS

FAALHAAS Forum Commissioner

My memory might be foggy, but with that dmg you should be able to kill bloodshed quite easy.
    Whats your class?

3. Phelios

Phelios Forum Apprentice

I am 'Veteran Dracanien' at rank 1, despite 10 years that I have been in the game, I am forced to make a second character to reach rank 2.

4. FAALHAAS

You dont need to do that. It doesnt make you stronger directly, it gives you some extras as daily login if you premium/deluxe member .

And if with 268k dmg you have hard time on fatal....you prolly didnt raise crit and attack speed, but only focuses on dmg. Also maybe you messed up skill tree. I dont know, really need more info from you if i want to try help ya.

5. Selene-Rip

Selene-Rip Regular

for 10 years of play ..o_O
    you know that, it is not only the damage that must be mounted.
    Even being a non-premium player playing with less damage than you have, it's easy to kill mobs in infernal altera nova.
    so i join FAALHAAS you have to work on other points than your damage.
    after 10 years of playing you learn how to play, it's cool the future will teach you again......

Last edited: Sep 4, 2022
    FAALHAAS likes this.
  6. Phelios

Phelios Forum Apprentice