Wow :)

Discussion in 'General Archive' started by Lucien, Apr 6, 2014.

Dear forum reader,

if you’d like to actively participate on the forum by joining discussions or starting your own threads or topics, please log into the game first. If you do not have a game account, you will need to register for one. We look forward to your next visit! CLICK HERE
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Lucien

Lucien Forum Apprentice

Been looking for a game to play on my mac for quite some time now, came across Drakensang in a list of others and decided to check it out...

This game has totally blown me away, the controls are simple, the combat is satisfying, the map is great, it's visually beautiful and the mac client performs great on my macbook air for saying it's only at the beta stage (a lot of game developers seem to neglect their mac client). I can't wait to convert others in to playing this game!

I'm also a computer scientist and love to see a game that's been made properly, the UI has definitely had lots of thought put into it and performance wise it's been great so far, keep up the amazing work.

2. soxx101

soxx101 Forum Connoisseur

You haven't played enough then, you will soon change your mind what you think... rofl

Always A Pleasure
    Soxx...

Last edited: Apr 7, 2014
    Hellamyjamgirl likes this.
  3. trakilaki

trakilaki Living Forum Legend

@Lucien
    With all the pros and cons this game is still great.
    Even trolls like @soxx101 are great, they are quitting this game every day in the past months and years ... yet they are still playing and will definitely quit tommorow. :D

4. Melethainiel

Melethainiel Team Leader Team Drakensang Online

Hello @Lucien and welcome to the EN DSO Forum. Great to hear you're enjoying our little game, thank you! :)

jthames likes this.
  5. _Baragain_

_Baragain_ Living Forum Legend