You are mistaken Sir..

Discussion in 'General Archive' started by Boobles, Jun 16, 2017.

Dear forum reader,

if you’d like to actively participate on the forum by joining discussions or starting your own threads or topics, please log into the game first. If you do not have a game account, you will need to register for one. We look forward to your next visit! CLICK HERE
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Boobles

Boobles Forum Greenhorn

about lol lvls For this post I was banned from the forums for 2 weeks. Now if I am understanding this right, even if I was a college student living on campus that would negate anyone living on campus as well from being allowed to create another account except mine. Or that would be considered as double logging. As I expressed n that post we are roommates, different postal adresses and seperate ISP. But I was banned for this period as violating TOS. And for this reason only. "Double Logging". So before any moderator says I have never recieved a ban for my posts should do their research first. Mal3ficent was the moderator that issued the ban. Now it was said in response to my post on Feedback My Honest Opinion that my post recieved a warning, duly noted, it may have not been constuctive I'll give you that, but consider this, to hand out warnings like they are candy to criticism in a community post is like wiping your hind end before you use the toilet, it makes no sense. you "AGREE" Positive & Negative Feedback is WELCOME, then go on to say as long as it is constructive. My post was purely speculative on my view and opinion of my experience, not alternative facts as you so suggest. And about the farming suggestion, it has been my experience that the drop rate of anything has decreased and has been limited to high damage attacks which can only be attained by means other than provided for, for free in the game. I remember when I could farm Splendid Durian Armor and weapon sets in open maps just questing, which now has al