Announcement 648 Agathon Server offline

Discussion in 'Official Announcements' started by teddy.bear, Apr 12, 2016.

Dear forum reader,

if you’d like to actively participate on the forum by joining discussions or starting your own threads or topics, please log into the game first. If you do not have a game account, you will need to register for one. We look forward to your next visit! CLICK HERE
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. teddy.bear

    teddy.bear Team Leader Team Drakensang Online

    Hello Heroes,

    As of 10:57 am CEST we detected that server 648 (Agathon)appears to be down. (Verified by QA)​

    Background:
    Why is server Agathon down and for how long?
    The database center, to which Agathon belongs to, is undergoing a maintenance that is scheduled to last at least until 8 pm (UTC+2) / 1pm (CDT Mexico) / 2pm (EDT USA) / 3 pm (BRT Brazil).​

    We apologize if this causes any inconvenience.​

    Further information is coming soon.​

    Best regards,
    Your Drakensang Online Team
     
  2. Never mind the above.....


    [​IMG]

    We'll keep you posted if any further shock treatment is needed....
     
    MegaNuker likes this.
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page