Feedback I have a lot to say

Discussion in 'General Forum' started by HuluHulu, Aug 11, 2021.

Dear forum reader,

if you’d like to actively participate on the forum by joining discussions or starting your own threads or topics, please log into the game first. If you do not have a game account, you will need to register for one. We look forward to your next visit! CLICK HERE
  1. HuluHulu

HuluHulu Forum Apprentice

I don't know where to start but I just wanna say some things which I believe the game would be more enjoyable. I've been playing since the Dark Legacy update and I've been playing dso for over 8 years.

So first of all, I believe devs have improved the game a lot since r246 and it is still getting better. Some players think the old dso was better but game itself has became more playable and much easier but not for new players, it became easier for people who already have gotten somewhere in game. So that is the first issue i believe, if i was someone that have never played dso before and wanted to do something with my own, I would probably uninstall the game after 1-2 weeks. Devs added a lot things to make it easier for new players but its not even close to make people like the game. You wanna find items you want, you gotta find a group. You want to get higher rarity gems, first you have to do over 200 runs on useless
    difficulties to get splintered or basic gems so that you can improve your char and be able to do higher difficulties. Even if you want to open PW, you have to clear a map in infernal difficulty and it is not easy to do it when you are just lv 55 and have 50 level items on you so you want to be in a group again but they don't just accept every request sent to them. I know no-one have to help other, I love to play the game with my own or my friends too but again that is not the issue, game made it so hard for new players.