*knock knock* Anyone home?

Discussion in 'General Archive' started by xXxTimexXx, Feb 17, 2014.

Dear forum reader,

if you’d like to actively participate on the forum by joining discussions or starting your own threads or topics, please log into the game first. If you do not have a game account, you will need to register for one. We look forward to your next visit! CLICK HERE
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. xXxTimexXx

xXxTimexXx Forum Greenhorn

Hi there. I am very new to game. Just came across it the other day (thats what she said).......But ya. were are all the english people at. Would be great to party up with people that you can understand.

What is up with identifying items? Nothing like finding a low lvl legendary and not being able to id it. By the time I am done farming to get enough to id it it will be useless to me.

Is there no chest? Stash? all we have is a lame invo tab?

I am all for dumping money into a FTP|PTW game but man the things you need in this game to do the smallest things is ridiculous.CAN'T EVEN USE THE WAYPOINT WITHOUT PAYING!! O COME ON MAN!!! jesus man can't they just give us freedom to identify items? are they really that greedy? why the hell do you need ardent for everything.

That being said. it's still a fun game I like it. but how dead is this game now? anyone still play?

2. soxx101

soxx101 Forum Connoisseur

we all play and there are english people on agathon server just have to look for them...
    if you need to id things then farm for cots rather than buying them...

always a pleasure
    soxx....

3. trakilaki

trakilaki Living Forum Legend

Hi there.
    Yes there is a bank for items but you can unlock it only after getting to level 10 at knowledge tree.
    You don't have to spend money if you don't want to but you will have to farm.
    Here is the link of the basics an you should read them.

4. multitoonz

multitoonz Forum Great Master