LOOT?

Discussion in 'General Forum' started by FAALHAAS, Mar 27, 2019.

Dear forum reader,

if you’d like to actively participate on the forum by joining discussions or starting your own threads or topics, please log into the game first. If you do not have a game account, you will need to register for one. We look forward to your next visit! CLICK HERE
  1. FAALHAAS

FAALHAAS Forum Commissioner

This event is frustrating me to a point i want to kill someone.

I played this cicus event for 100000000times and till this day i havnt seen a doll part drop anywhere.

Another bar filled and got nothing but a headache

-Droprate is below zero for me ever since i started playing on day 1

--- MERGED ---

Ow and same for the dracan laser thingy.

FOR YEARS I SEE THE WHOLE SERVER HAVE THIS AND I CAN ONLY DREAM OF IT

Last edited by moderator: Mar 27, 2019
  2. IKILLGIANTS

IKILLGIANTS Active Author

how many fragments have you spent so far?

3. FAALHAAS

FAALHAAS Forum Commissioner

ZERO!!! Im way too weak for inf. modes

so youre basicly tlling me i never get any items? cus im not OP.......?

thanks for info

--- MERGED ---

not going to bother....ill take my paysafe account somewhere else.

Its really not cool to EVRYONE i party with get the entire set + dolls and for years im like ''ill get lucky one day''.....but im not. Not once during any event have i gotten what i see other get first try. [and im tying for years]

No BIGPOINT is either EDIT with my account or i got no clue since i dont believe in bing this unlucky

Last edited by moderator: Mar 27, 2019
  4. trakilaki

trakilaki Living Forum Legend

You do that ... you are wasting your time anyway.
    Smart players at least read tips and guides
    https://drakensangonline.fandom.com/wiki/Defeat_the_Undefeatable_XIII

A tip for you: play on PAINFUL difficulty ... the drop is best there.

I have got all the bodies at least 3 times ... and some of them more than 10 times.

5. guardpaladin

guardpaladin Forum Apprentice