New Ranger

Discussion in 'General Archive' started by ahmedhelmy12252, Oct 10, 2020.

Dear forum reader,

if you’d like to actively participate on the forum by joining discussions or starting your own threads or topics, please log into the game first. If you do not have a game account, you will need to register for one. We look forward to your next visit! CLICK HERE
Tags:
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. ahmedhelmy12252

ahmedhelmy12252 Forum Greenhorn

i'm new to the game and i love mainly the archers in any mmorpg, but while trying the ranger i think he is kinda weak but balanced so i need any advice about what to do i'm currently level 24 i also need skill build for farming and arena PVP + which bow is better for which ?
    thanks in advance

2. jelbeat

jelbeat Regular

3. ahmedhelmy12252

ahmedhelmy12252 Forum Greenhorn

i literally saw every post in the rangers section but still dont understand a thing also what should should i invest my andermants on + whats a q7 set ? i dont understand these shortcuts as well as the builds

4. dkarl

dkarl Forum Duke

Bearing in mind that the Content Expansion coming in late November (set for release on 11/24 … at least for now) may completely change everything, I would recommend you just keep playing, testing and discarding pieces of equipment as you stumble across them.

The game is currently centered around damage, damage and more damage, so focus on damage-related options in the Wisdom tree. (You'll also want to shift points into the Peddler option as soon as it becomes available. That allows you to sell junk equipment on the fly while you're in the wild, killing mobs.)