So Lost... Where Is The Path?!?

Discussion in 'General Archive' started by Wiggles, Apr 4, 2017.

Dear forum reader,

if you’d like to actively participate on the forum by joining discussions or starting your own threads or topics, please log into the game first. If you do not have a game account, you will need to register for one. We look forward to your next visit! CLICK HERE
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Wiggles

Wiggles Active Author

So I come back and find everythig is done got changed again. Can anybody help me get back on the upgrade path?

Spelly:
    [​IMG]

Nightie:
    [​IMG]

Archie:
    [​IMG]

Manie:
    [​IMG]

These are all on the very sparse tegan. It seems like if I ain't allready a heavy armored high dmg player I am never going to be one. Any advice is greatly appreciated.

2. dkarl

dkarl Forum Duke

Well, you've been on quite the long walkabout! Three expansions since you've been here.

I have limited experience with types other than Ranger. My current main toon is a just turned Lvl54 RA.

Unless you can find a buddy to help drag you into runs, Parallel Worlds are out of reach for you for now (there's a new location, City of Cardhun, which you'll unlock at Level 50, and which will allow you to unlock PW Q1-8, one-by-one as you defeat each main boss in time), but that's ok, as the Level 55 expansion brought major buffs to the PW bosses which make it difficult to defeat them even in Painful mode (oh, there are now 4 different levels of difficulty in PW: Painful, Excruciating, Fatal, and the latest, Infernal, which you can only begin to unlock at Level 55; and, yes, "unlock" is probably a misleading term, as you have to earn special fragments in lower difficulty levels in order to enter Infernal, and pay that cost each time, not a one-time unlock fee).

So, finding decent equipment is more challenging than ever.