Storm the Fortress - DK tips?

Discussion in 'General Archive' started by Deefje, Nov 27, 2013.

Dear forum reader,

if you’d like to actively participate on the forum by joining discussions or starting your own threads or topics, please log into the game first. If you do not have a game account, you will need to register for one. We look forward to your next visit! CLICK HERE
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Deefje

Deefje Advanced

Hey I'm relatively new to the game. Level 26 at the moment and indulging in some pvp.

Duels are fine, I enjoy 1v1 a lot and can usually make a run for my money unless too far outranked or when opponents pop potions.

Though after a while it get's boring, and I wanted to try some group pvp. Storm the Fortress seems the most fun but I'm having trouble.

Anything that seems you need to do to to get the bonus points end sup getting me killed.

Destroying tanks is not an option, buildings kill me with 2 shots (like 90% damage a hit). I read about using the Dragon Hide skill, but I don't have it yet and with the one minute cooldown hardly seems viable.

Is there anything I can do to both help my team and get some bonus points? Right now I'm usually just tapping the little robot bombs once to blow them up(works great with the angry strike speed bonus) and even though it helps, it leaves me with hardly any badges at the end.

Thanks for the help! :)

2. Torefas

Torefas Padavan

I don't know for low level but after level 42 you got the ultimate weapon for 6v6 called Dragon's Fury.

3. partycrasherforever

partycrasherforever Forum Apprentice

how r u able to get storm the fortress matches anyways...they never seem to start and u will be better off with 5v5 or capture the flag,that is where warriors or DKs shine

4. Torefas

Torefas Padavan

In Heredur server 6v6 is easy to find at evening time.

5. Deefje

Deefje Advanced

Yeh some time it takes a few minutes but still.