Feedback Worst update

Discussion in 'Speakers‘ Corner' started by JadielS, Jan 12, 2021.

Dear forum reader,

if you’d like to actively participate on the forum by joining discussions or starting your own threads or topics, please log into the game first. If you do not have a game account, you will need to register for one. We look forward to your next visit! CLICK HERE
  1. JadielS

JadielS Forum Greenhorn

I have been playing for 8 years, I thought the update was very bad, but some good implements were inserted, I continue to play, because this game is my supreme addiction but I will not defend it, some who say it is cool are just those mediocre players who are content with anything. I will put here some critical points that are compromising the interaction a lot
    - unbalanced rune prices
    - ridiculously low passages from hell
    - horrible fall / andermant sphere
    - errors everywhere, just yesterday an object disappeared from my account and I had to contact support to recover, (very critical)
    - events with disproportionate rewards for difficulties or with insignificant drop and large progress bars (play until your fingers bleed or don't run out)
    - special buggy offers (level 55 + immediate rewards), all maps up to 55 are blocked for the player.
    - lullabies for insects all day
    - bug spells (you release a spell and when will it pass is another ???)
    - the drop in knowledge, even increased attention, is very low (strategy) for players to start buying)
    - Normal bosses do not correspond to the beginner levels, making it impossible for the player to finish any related mission.
    - outdated missions
    - bugs where players are invincible
    - Extremely expensive opal splitter and after dividing the stones are worth much less
    - sets with wrong values
    - Yes, is it possible to make a name for yourself between worlds ??
    - events that provide outdated or removed items ??